Breach of Peace
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Breach of Peace [BoP] clan of the postapocalyptic zombie game Zombie Pandemic.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

The Artist Meeting Point

Go down 
+9
Litchy
Broberg
Ciriola
Ken T
Lubielle Flynn
Mayrheane
QJedi
Creyton
Mina
13 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
Mina
Council Member
Council Member
Mina

The Artist Meeting Point Empty
PostSubject: The Artist Meeting Point   The Artist Meeting Point EmptyThu Jun 09, 2011 6:58 am

As requested by Sam, this thread is a place where you can post your drawing and other artistic creations.
Back to top Go down
Creyton

Creyton

PostSubject: Re: The Artist Meeting Point   The Artist Meeting Point EmptyFri Jun 10, 2011 1:40 pm

I'm a fledgling writer. Would it be gravy to post bits here, for critique and criticism?
Back to top Go down
QJedi
Council Member
Council Member
QJedi

PostSubject: Re: The Artist Meeting Point   The Artist Meeting Point EmptyFri Jun 10, 2011 2:22 pm

It is exactly what this thread is for, Creyton.
Back to top Go down
Creyton

Creyton

PostSubject: Re: The Artist Meeting Point   The Artist Meeting Point EmptyFri Jun 10, 2011 3:53 pm

My first attempt at writing, I'd like to know what you all think. Constructive criticism is always welcome.